Othello Hunter Maccabi Tel-Aviv Fenerbahce
Photo: EuroLeague Basketball

As approved by the EuroLeague committee, the new EuroLeague season will be back on October 1st. The 2020/21 EuroLeague season will count upon the 18 teams that concluded this season.

No changes, regarding the teams participating, will be made and we will be able to continue enjoying the action from all 18 teams that participated this season.

The 2020/21 EuroCup season will be back on September 30th.