The line-up for the 2013 Eurobasket Women has now been set following the qualifying round.

Hosts France, along with Olympic qualifiers, Great Britain, Croatia, Russia, Russia and Turkey had already booked their places at next year’s event in France. They will be joined by Belarus, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Spain, Sweden, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania and Ukraine, after they finished in the top two of their Eurobasket Qualifying rounds.


Belarus (1st in Group A)
Croatia (Olympics)
Czech Republic (Olympics)
France (Hosts)
Great Britain (Olympics)
Italy (1st in Group E)
Latvia (2nd in Group E)
Lithuania (2nd in Group C)
Montenegro (1st in Group B)
Russia (Olympics)
Serbia (2nd in Group B)
Slovak Republic (1st in Group C)
Spain (2nd in Group D)
Sweden (1st in Group D)
Turkey (Olympics)
Ukraine (2nd in Group A)