Puerto Rico officially announced their 12-man roster for the FIBA World Cup.

The 12 players that will compete are as follows:

Guards: Gary Browne, Angel Rodriguez, David Huertas, Gian Clavell, Javier Mojica

Forwards: Alex Franklin, Ramon Clemente, Devon Collier, Renaldo Balkman, Isaiah Pineiro

Centers: Jorge Brian Diaz, Christopher Brady

Puerto Rico will face Spain, Iran and Tunisia in group play.