Photo: EuroLeague

With the domestic season coming to a close, EuroLeague qualification for next term already has a different feel to it.

With Real Madrid, Baskonia and Barcelona’s spot in the competition already secured, Gran Canaria sealed their place in next season’s EuroLeague as they advanced to the semi-finals of the Liga Endesa playoffs.

In Germany, ALBA Berlin or Bayern Munich will battle it out for the easyCredit BBL title as Brose Bamberg were eliminated from the post-season ending their long tenure in the EuroLeague.

With just the VTB League to determine the final spot next season, here is the list for the 2018-19 campaign:

🇹🇷 Anadolu Efes, Fenerbahce, Darussafaka Istanbul

🇮🇹 Olimpia Milano

🇷🇺 CSKA Moscow, (Zenit or Khimki or Unics)

🇪🇸 Barcelona, Baskonia, Real Madrid, Gran Canaria

🇮🇱 Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv

🇬🇷 Olympiacos, Panathinaikos

🇱🇹 Zalgiris

🇲🇪 KK Buducnost

🇩🇪 BBL Champion (Bayern or ALBA)