Two EuroLeague players are included in the Finland squad for next month’s FIBA World Cup qualifiers.

Barcelona’s Petteri Koponen and Unicaja Malaga’s Sasu Salin are included with the question remaining whether they will compete alongside their club duties.

The other players included are: Roope Ahonen, Joonas Caven, Shawn Huff, Antti Kanervo, Mikko Koivisto, Tuukka Kotti, Carl Lindbom, Alexander Madsen, Alex Murphy, Erik Murphy, Juho Nenonen, Antto Nikkarinen, Matti Nuutinen, Anton Odabasi, Topias Palmi, Ilari Seppala, Jamar Wilson.

Finland are housed in Group F alongside Bulgaria, Czech Republic and Iceland.