The Euroleague draw is coming up on the 8th of July and Euroleague Basketball announced the seeds of the draw. Partizan may have reached the Final Four, but they will be in the 3rd seed, while Caja Laboral will be a first seed.

1 seeds: CSKA Moscow, Barcelona, Olympiacos, Caja Laboral
2 seeds: Montepaschi Siena, Panathinaikos, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Real Madrid
3 seeds: Partizan, Valencia, Unicaja Malaga, Lietuvos Rytas
4 seeds: Fenerbahce, Prokom, Efes Pilsen, Roma
5 seeds: Zalgiris, Cibona, AJ Milano, Brose Baskets
6 seeds: Olimpija, Cholet, QR A, QR B

You can read about the whole procedure here.