(Treviso, ITALY) – Today, adidas Basketball is excited to reveal adidas Eurocamp’s coaching staff that includes acclaimed pro coaches, athletes and executives who will be guiding and training the next generation of elite NBA draft-eligible players from around the world. The elite global scouting event will be streamed by Skweek during the camp’s 16th edition Boys Camp from June 9-11 and inaugural Girls Camp from June 13-15.

Led by Coaching Director Bill Bayno and NBA Executive Gianluca Pascucci as Scouting Director, the all-star coaching staff roster includes Alvin Jentry (Sacramento Kings), Dave Joerger (Philadelphia 76ers), Jordan Ott (Los Angeles Lakers), Jesse Mermuys (Orlando Magic), Rodney Billups (Portland Trailblazers), Lloyd Pierce (Indiana Pacers), Dell Demps (Minnesota Timberwolves), Rajon Rondo (NBPA), Josh Smith (NBPA), Petteri Koponen (adidas Next Generation Team Coach), Adam Ross (US Select Team) and Joe Wootten (3SSB Select Team). NBA star and former San Antonio Spurs guard Tony Parker as well as Eurocamp Founder and current Fenerbahçe Executive Maurizio Gherardini will also be on-site helping guide and mentor Eurocamp attendees.

“Eurocamp is such a special place for these kids,” says Tony Parker. “Starting in a European league myself, supporting this camp and being a part of their journey at this stage is really close to my heart.”

In addition, adidas is proud to welcome London Lions General Manager and first female General Manager in WBBL Vanja Cernivec as Coaching Director of the inaugural Girls Camp.

“I am so honored to be a part of Eurocamp and to lead the girls coaching staff for its first year,” says Cernivec. “I’m ready to give these girls all I got and be a witness to all their skill, genius and start to their careers.”

Star athletes from college and the NBA also involved in the training and development during the camp include Ivica Zubac (Los Angeles Clippers, attending 6/9), Bennedict Mathurin (Shooting Guard, Indiana Pacers), Jabari Smith (Power Forward, Houston Rockets) and Hailey Van Lith (LSU Tigers).

The following teams and top athletes below are expected to be participating in this year’s camp edition. 

Boys Rosters

Team 1 – Next Generation 

  • Jack Kayl
  • Kasparas Jakucionis
  • Lucas Langarita
  • Neoklis Avdalas
  • Aristode Dwayne
  • Toni Bilic
  • Tidjane Salaun
  • Mihail Ruzic
  • Ruben Prey
  • Amael L’etang
  • Mouhamed Faye
  • Joahnn Gruenloh

Team 2 – 3SSB 

  • Christopher (Mikel) Brown Jr.
  • Alijah Arenas
  • Paul McNeil
  • Terrion Burgess
  • Gicarri Harris
  • Micah Jadon Robinson
  • Khani Rooths
  • Chidi Nwigwe
  • Malachi Luis Moreno
  • Treyvon Maddox

Team 3 + 4 – Eurocamp

  • Justus Hollatz
  • Nadir Hifi
  • Nikos Rogkavopoulos
  • Musa Sagnia
  • Ousmane Ndiaye
  • Sananda Fru
  • Quinn Ellis
  • Milan Barbitch
  • Daniel Ferreira Onwenu
  • Ondrej Hanzlik
  • Liutauras Lelevicius
  • Dordije Jovanovic
  • Ilias Kamardine
  • Gael Bonilla
  • Motiejus Krivas
  • Marek Blazevic
  • Szombor Maronka
  • Gregor Glas
  • Davide Casarin
  • Ege Demir
  • Mouhamet Diouf
  • Lucas Ugolin
  • Enzo Shahrvin
  • Assemian Moulare
  • Tom Digbeu

Team 5 – Team Asia

  • Luka Toews
  • Bruce Kanno
  • Seiga Horiuchi
  • Ziyu Guan
  • Zhipeng Wang
  • Wei Lin
  • Jiahui LYU
  • Yijiong Zhang
  • Jiahao Zhang
  • Sen Zhao
  • Zipeng Liu
  • Junjie Chen
  • Zirui Li

Team 6 – USA Select

  • Akai Fleming
  • Cooper Koch
  • Kur Teng
  • Kwasi Annor Boateng
  • Travis Perry
  • Peyton Marshall
  • Chris Nwuli
  • Valdez (VJ) Edgecombe Jr.
  • Vazoumana Diallo
  • Sebastian Rancik

Girls Rosters

Team 1 – Eurocamp 1

  • Chinami Yokoyama
  • Elina Arnisola
  • Panagiota-Roumpini Stoligka
  • Angeliki Ziaka
  • Rosa Versuro
  • Venessa Kaukenas
  • Beatrice Cere’
  • Carolina Silva
  • Faith Etute
  • Lana Brenjo
  • Petra Bozan

Team 2 – Eurocamp 2

  • Jovana Popovic 
  • Danielė Paunksnytė
  • Emilie Brzonova
  • Oliwia Aleksandra Pelka
  • Lena Bilic
  • Hassan Isabel
  • Elif Istanbulluoglu
  • Oumou Dabo
  • Emma D’Este
  • Gabija Galvanauskaitė

Team 3 – 3SSB Select

  • Ines Goryanova
  • Imari Berry
  • Lexy Blue 
  • Arianna Roberson
  • Amari Byles
  • La Sneed
  • Emilee Skinner
  • Brynn McGaughy
  • Grace Oliver
  • Britt Prince

Team 4 – USA Select

  • Alivia McGill
  • Avery Howell
  • Rian Forestier
  • Sarah Strong
  • Berry Wallace
  • Rieyan Desouze
  • Faith Wiseman
  • Zya Vann
  • Sienna Betts 
  • Bella Flemings

The nine adidas Eurocamp games will be broadcast live and free to air on SKWEEK and YouTube, with commentary in French and English. Alain Digbeu, the former French international and current consultant for the NBA and SKWEEK, will deliver his analysis courtside.

SKWEEK will equip players with POV cameras that allow fans to experience the best action as if on the court themselves.  In addition, a Steadicam will be present to record free throws and throw-ins. With these innovations, SKWEEK will offer a new immersive experience for its basketball fans.

As the only officially sanctioned NBA pre-draft camp outside of the United States, elite draft-eligible hoopers will have the opportunity to demonstrate their skills for a breakout pro basketball career on the world stage. 

For more info on the event series, please visit Eurocamp’s newly-launched website: adidaseurocamp.com

adidas Basketball:

IG: @adidasbasketball / @adidas 

Twitter: @adidashoops / @adidas

Tiktok: @adidas

Youtube: @adidasYouTube