The 1995-1998 Chicago Bulls were designated as the ‘All-Time NBA Dynasty’ team as voted for by European fans and panelists in the first category of the NBA 75 Euro Vote. Following a one-week voting period, the three-time NBA Champion Chicago Bulls (1995-1998) obtained 46% of all votes, followed by the 1958-1969 Boston Celtics (24%). The fan vote accounted for 50 percent of the final results while the panel made up the other 50 percent.

See below the final voting breakdown:

  1. 1995-1998 Chicago Bulls (46%)
  2. 1969-1976 Boston Celtics (24%)
  3. 2015-2018 Golden State Warriors (15%)
  4. 1979-1989 Los Angeles Lakers (12%)
  5. 1980-1987 Boston Celtics (3%)

The NBA 75 Euro Vote pays tribute to current and former European players who have inspired generations of basketball fans across the continent. During the 2021-22 season, a blue-ribbon panel of European media, influencers and celebrities will join fans from Europe in voting for the 10 best European players of all-time who will make up the All-Time NBA European First and Second Teams. Panelists and fans will vote from a list of players born or raised in Europe, from the early pioneers to current superstars. Additional voting categories will include the All-Time European NBA Moment, All-Time NBA Jersey, and an All-Time NBA Dynasty from a selection of the greatest teams in NBA history.

Additional voting will take place for the All-Time NBA Jersey (December 14-20, 2021), All-Time European NBA Moment (February 28 – March 7, 2022), and All-Time NBA European First and Second Teams (March 28 – April 10, 2022). Fans can vote at