Basketball Africa League

DAKAR, Senegal, May 2, 2021/ — The Basketball Africa League today unveiled the three groups of four for the 12 teams that will compete in the inaugural season. During this stage, each team will face the other three teams in the group once.

Group A: GNBC (Madagascar), US Monastir (Tunisia), Rivers Hoopers (Nigeria), Patriots (Rwanda).

Group B: AS Police (Mali), AS Sale (Morocco), FAP (Cameroon), Petro de Luanda (Angola).

Group C: AS Douanes (Senegal), Ferrovario de Maputo (Mozambique), Zamalek (Egypt), GS Petroliers (Algeria).