BCL Final 8
Photo: Basketball Champions League

Basketball Champions League confirms the Final Eight pairings and everything is set for the tournament that will crown the next BCL Champion. Athens, is ready to host the event and AEK BC to welcome the rest seven teams to its home court. The decision regarding the presence of fans will be made according to the rules and regulations set by the Greek official authorities.

The Basketball Champions League pairings are as follows:

Wed Sept 30th: Türk Telekom (TUR) v Winner of JDA Dijon (FRA) v Nizhny Novgorod (RUS)
Wed Sept 30th: Hapoel Bank Yahav Jerusalem (ISR) v Hereda San Pablo Burgos (ESP)
Thu Oct 1st: ERA Nymburk (CZE) v AEK (GRE)
Thu Oct 1st: Casademont Zaragoza (ESP) v Winner of Iberostar Tenerife (ESP) v Filou Oostende (BEL)

Semi-Finals (Friday October 2)
Winner of Türk Telekom v JDA Dijon/Nizhny Novgorod vs Winner of Hapoel Bank Yahav Jerusalem v Hereda San Pablo Burgos
Winner of ERA Nymburk v AEK vs Winner of Casademont Zaragoza v Iberostar Tenerife/Filou Oostende

The Third-Place match and the Final will take place on Sunday October 4.

Tip-off times will be determined at a later stage.