Photo: Robert Hanashiro-USA TODAY Sports

The NBA has announced the 2019-2020 All-Defensive First and Second Teams, headlined by Defensive Player of the Year Giannis Antetokounmpo.

The All-Defensive First Team includes Milwaukee Bucks forward Antetokounmpo (195 points; 97 First Team votes), Los Angeles Lakers forward Anthony Davis (187 points; 87 First Team votes), Philadelphia 76ers guard Ben Simmons (185 points; 88 First Team votes), Utah Jazz center Rudy Gobert (180 points; 85 First Team votes) and Boston Celtics guard Marcus Smart (152 points; 57 First Team votes).

The All-Defensive Second Team includes Los Angeles Clippers forward Kawhi Leonard (128 points), Bucks center Brook Lopez (67), Miami Heat center Bam Adebayo (61), Clippers guard Patrick Beverley (60) and Bucks guard Eric Bledsoe (59).