Euroleague has announced the draw seeds of the regular season groups and as well those of the qualifying phase.

As usual the 24 teams will be separated into six seeds, each containing four teams. The usual procedure and restrictions will be followed in the draw. You can check all the rules at Euroleague website. {jathumbnail off}

1st seeds Barcelona Olympiacos Panathinaikos Real Madrid
2nd seeds Montepaschi Siena Caja Laboral Maccabi TA CSKA Moscow
3rd seeds Partizan UNICS Unicaja Malaga Fenerbahce Ulker
4th seeds Asseco Prokom Bilbao Basket Anadolu Efes Zalgiris
5th seeds AJ Milano Olimpija Bamberg Cantu
6th seeds SLUC Nancy KK Zagreb QR A QR B

The sixteen teams of the qualifying phase have been put in eight seeds, each containing two teams.

1st seeds Alba Berlin ASVEL
2nd seeds Khimki Lietuvos Rytas
3rd seeds Cibona Nymburk
4th seeds PAOK Charleroi
5th seeds BC Donetsk Galatasaray
6th seeds Cholet Banvit
7th seeds Buducnost PGE Turow
8th seeds Gravelines VEF Riga

The qualifying tournaments’ bracket will be as following:

So for example in the first matchup Galatasaray has 50% of meeting either PAOK or Charleroi and so on…