Photo: Lachlan Cunningham/Getty Images

The Warriors announced a 20-player roster that will begin the training camp. Aside from the team’s core, there is a handful of rookies and sophomores on the team as well.

The full roster includes:

Patrick Baldwin Jr.
Steph Curry
Done DiVincenzo
Draymond Green
JaMychal Green
Andre Iguodala
Jonathan Kuminga
Kevon Looney
Mac McClung
Moses Moody
Jordan Poole
Lester Quinones
Jerome Robinson
Ryan Rollins
Pat Spencer
Klay Thompson
Quinndary Weatherspoon
Andrew Wiggins
Trevion Williams
James Wiseman