Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi, just joined
Hi thought I should introduce myself. Im called Nic im 19 and at uni studying business studies. oh and i love basketball. When I turned 16 my coach told me I could play pro baskteball and helped me put together a tape of me to send to clubs. Anyway 2 months after my 16 Bday, I was in a car crash, 3 years on I still have limited movment in my left elbow and only a small rotation in my left wrist as well as a bad knee with a rod in it. since then I hadnt picked up a basketball untill a week ago when I went to the hospital and was told that after 3 years my body is ok and that I can now play sport, I started shooting around at my local court, using my right arm, I hit about 1 shot in 5 from inside the D, I walked home angry and have been depressed since, I love this game but i can hardly make a shot. HAs anyone else had to stop playing? Or does anyone have any advice on how to improve, how do i become right handed?
Welcome Nic13, hope you have some good time here Cool
Die Liebe wird eine Krankheit, wenn man sie als eine Heilung sieht.
: BASKET-SPOT : - Global Basketball