Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New here!
Hey everybody! I'm new to Talkbasket.net! Just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Mark, I'm 24 years old and from Brooklyn.

Been a huge Knicks fan since day one. Hope to talk to some of you guys soon.
Hey Mark, welcome aboard. We need more American members. I hope you stick around here.

What are your thoughts about the Knicks for the next season?

If you need any help, feel free to ask.

PS: topic moved to the introductions forum.
i am new member..
Welcome both o you. Stick around and enjoy.
Respect and thanks for everything:

Alvertis, Bodiroga, Jasikevicius, Radja, Wilkins, Vrankovic, Fotsis, Rebraca, Kattash, Gentile, Koch, Middleton, Kutluay, Rogers, Papadopoulos, Becirovic, Tomasevic, Siskauskas, Pekovic, Lakovic, Vujanic, Chatzivrettas, Maljkovic, Spanoulis and many more to follow in the near future.
[Image: vspa.jpg]

Thanks!

Being a Knicks fan always has its ups and downs. It's been a rough journey but I'm hopeful for this upcoming season!
enjoy every part of your jurney
Welcome aboard, just please don't ever talk about Stephon Marbury, I can't stand him Biggrin
[Image: paok0bw.gif]
Welcome, people! Hope we will chat around Wink
(Mar 4, 2012, 7:59 pm)KAPALI Wrote: "...I can show U what I am everytime everywhere your web artist..."
Hello E,veryone

This is my first post and i am dedicating this to the Introduction Forum as per the forum rules. Before introducing myself, i would just like to thank the Administrator of this forum for giving me opportunity to join this community.

Now, let me take the opportunity to introduce myself.

I would like to have more new friends to discuss , exchange and sharing infomations as i know to people.

I hope I will have great time here. and i'll try to contribute to forum develope more. . As everybody knows that nowadays forums are the best source of Knowledge, and through forums we can learn a lot.