Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ethias League 2011/2012
Jiri Welch will play in Charleroi for 2 seasons

5-year contract extension for Hamilton and Beghin with Charleroi

Telenet BC Oostende has an agreement with Stefan Popovski-Turanjanin(ex-FMP). The agreement covers the three upcoming seasons. And they also have signed Dusan Djordjevic(Krka Novo Mesto)to a contract for one season with an option for an additional season. Trevor Huffman, Ben Ebong, Darell Mitchell,Stéphane Pelle and Marcus Faison will leave the team

Okapi Aalstar has signed Stefon Jackson, Nate Fox and Kevin Kruger but Pablo Gonzales,Damon Huffman,Anthony Hilliard, Stanley Burrell and Tyren Johnson. Hilliard could move to Charleroi. Okapi Aalstar extends with Chris Copeland for two more years

Dominic Waters and Ioann Iarochevitch have signed with Belgacom Liege

Rahier and Geriot to VOO Verviers-Pepinster. VOO Verviers-Pepinster awarded licence for 2011-2012 season

Optima Gent lands Graham Brown and re-signs with Geukens

Messages In This Thread
Ethias League 2011/2012 - by Kenneth23 - 06-20-2011, 06:47 PM
Ethias League 2011/2012 - by stefans - 06-20-2011, 09:13 PM
Ethias League 2011/2012 - by Black Urum - 06-21-2011, 04:48 AM
Ethias League 2011/2012 - by stefans - 06-22-2011, 09:30 PM
Ethias League 2011/2012 - by Kenneth23 - 08-16-2011, 02:40 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Belgium Ethias League chad 27 24,181 03-16-2011, 09:36 PM
Last Post: Kenneth23

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)