TalkBasket.net Basketball Forums

Full Version: Euroleague Fantasy Challenge (2010/11)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
NEW Euroleague Fantasy Challenge is back!

Registrations and logins will open soon, but the player market is out!

NEW Players Market Value

Most people are familiar with the competition, but we will be giving tips for any new guys. Also if you got any questions, just ask!
Oh man i found this site, specifically looking for a forum to talk fantasy on.

I have been playing this euroleague fantasy challenge for a few years now, i am really looking forward to the new season!

Ofcourse it is nice to find a place to talk basketball on as well, but fantasy rox more hehe.

So hi to all Laugh
Welcome to the forum Fantastic Freak! It's nice to see more basketball fans from Slovenia on board Thup

Since you are playing euroleague fantasy challenge for several years already, maybe you'll share some tips with fellow TB members? Smile
Last year was the first time I played it and let's just say it didn't go too well Biggrin I could definatly use some tips from more experienced guys on the forum.

And welcome, fantastic freak
Thanks for the warm welcome guys Smile Anyway i am no expert hehe, i just enjoy playing very much. Last year i had my best result i had 2 teams in the top 200. So this year my goal is to reach the top 100 Biggrin