Home National Teams EuroBasket 2011 France announces Eurobasket NT pool

France announces Eurobasket NT pool

The French Basketball Federation has published a list of 24 players which will be the National Team pool out of which the 12-men squad of Eurobasket 2011 will be chosen from.

The full list is as following:

Andrew Albicy
Nicolas Batum
Rodrigue Beaubois
Yannick Bokolo
Fabien Causeur
Nando De Colo
Boris Diaw
Antoine Diot
Ilian Evtimov
Evan Fournier
Mickael Gelabale
Charles Lombahe-Kahudi
Ian Mahinmi
Abdoulaye M’Baye
Joakim Noah
Tony Parker
Florent Pietrus
Mickael Pietrus
Kevin Seraphin
Steed Tchicamboud
Kim Tillie
Ali Traore
Ronny Turiaf
Luc-Arthur Vebobe
Show comments