Home EuroLeague Euroleague clubs competing next season

Euroleague clubs competing next season

The Euroleague have 15 confirmed participants for next season’s competition with one spot reportedly reserved for the German BEKO BBL winners.

The 15 teams competing in next season’s Euroleague are current champions CSKA Moscow, Anadolu Efes, EA7 Milan, Barcelona, Fenerbahce , Laboral Kutxa, Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv, Olympiacos, Panathinaikos, Real Madrid and Zalgiris.

Unics Kazan got a B licence as the VTB finalist, Crvena Zvezda have also qualified as Adriatic League champion, Galatasaray got a spot after winning the Eurocup and Dogus Darussafaka are the wildcard.

Exit mobile version