Home NBA Lakers announce starting lineup for game vs Thunder

Lakers announce starting lineup for game vs Thunder

Avery Bradley Los Angeles Lakers
Photo: Jonathan Bachman/Getty Images

Lakers head coach Frank Vogel announced the starting lineup for the home game vs the Oklahoma City Thunder tonight.

More specifically, Russell Westbrook, Avery Bradley, Kent Bazemore, Anthony Davis and DeAndre Jordan will start for the 17-time NBA champions.

With LeBron James out for at least a week, the Lakers will rely on Davis and Westbrook to take over. It is also certain Rajon Rondo and Wayne Ellington will see many minutes on the floor.

The Lakers (5-3) want to extend their winning streak to four games. Meanwhile, the Thunder have won only once in their first seven games (1-6).

With the Lakers being one of the betting favorites to claim the title, visit top betting website Pickswise for the latest odds in all NBA games.

Show comments